• Tell Me The Story Of Jesus/ Fairest Lord Jesus

    Larry Mayfield & Singers

  • This Is Not the End

    This Hope

  • Santa Claus Is Comin


  • Thou Didst Leave Thy Throne

    Larry Mayfield & Singers

  • The First Noel

    Larry Mayfield & Singers

  • Sancta Maria, ora pro nobis

    Chicago a cappella

  • Christmas Soup

    Four Shadow

  • Oh Come, Oh Come Emmanuel

    This Hope

  • Medley: O Sanctissima/Joy To The World/Away In A Manger/Fum, Fum, Fum/March Of The Kings

    Robert Shaw

  • Baby Jesus Is Born