Webradio Engelse en Renaissance koormuziek

  • Confutatis maledictis (uit: Requiem KV 626 van W.A. Mozart)

    Westminster Cathedral Boys Choir

  • The Spirit of the Lord is upon me (from The Apostles)

    Christopher Ronbinson | Jonathan Vaughn: organ

  • Prelude Fugue & Allegro for harpsichord

    J.S. Bach - Suite no. 1 in G major

  • Trumpet Concerto in D major

    Telemann, George Phillip

  • Lord of our life and God of our salvation

    Philip Moore | John Scott Whiteley: organ

  • Snamy Boh

    Utrechts Byzantijns Koor

  • A Prayer of Saint Patrick

    The Cambridge Singers

  • Unto us is born a Son (C. Mawby)

    Kinderkoor Kielzog

  • King


  • King

    Herbert Howells