Laut fm Soulschmalz

Soulschmalz - Schmalz fürs Seelchen auf die Ohren

  • Di It

    Pat Powdrill

  • True Love (Is A Terrible Thing To Waste)

    Ed Townsend

  • The In Crowd1965

    Dobie Gray

  • Love Train

    The Third Wave

  • You + Me = Love 2

    Undisputed Truth

  • I Have Faith in You

    Casino Soul Orchestra

  • I Love You I Do

    Jennifer Hudson

  • This is It

    Melba Moore

  • The Breaks

    Kurtis Blow

  • Swimmin' Home Baby (Fruit Cake)

    Willis Jackson