SomaFM: Earwaves

The history of electronic and experimental music from the early pioneers to the latest innovators.

  • Return - A Triumph of Reason I

    Morton Subotnick

  • August Sunrise

    Dwight Loop

  • Nocturne III


  • 09 Music for Harp with Percussion -- Serenade

    Karen Gottlieb

  • Jonchaies (1977) for 109 musicians

    Iannis Xenakis

  • Baiting Dissapointment

    Ricardo Donoso

  • Youkali Tango

    The Armadillo String Quartet

  • An Interesting Breakfast Conversation (Part 7)


  • Stripped

    Out of Context

  • Native Pulse

    A Produce