SomaFM: Seven Inch Soul

Vintage soul tracks from the original 45 RPM vinyl.

  • I Love You Baby

    The Ambers

  • You Can Get What I Got

    David Ruffin

  • It Is What It Is

    AJ & The Jigawatts

  • Baby

    The Volcanos

  • No One But Me

    Tommy Ridgley

  • The New Breed

    Jimmy Holiday

  • Miss Millie Feat. Kings Go For

    Dennis Coffey

  • Trust Me

    Aged in Harmony

  • Stand Up (Part Two)

    Lee Fields and Sugarman 3 & Co.

  • What's Wrong With Me Baby

    The Invitations