• Lost Hits kw23 (Juni 1979)

    Owen Andrew

  • - Six Blade Knife

    Dire Straits

  • Can't Fake the Feeling

    By Geraldine Hunt

  • Another Day

    Bryan Adams

  • Nicole


  • She's Out With a Gun

    Van Zant

  • Ce Ce Peniston

    Dr. Music

  • We Just Disagree

    Dave Mason

  • King's Call

    Phil Lynott

  • We'll Never Have to Say Goodbye Again (Single Version)

    England Dan & John Ford Coley